785.271.5801 | info@postpressmag.com



Industry Suppliers

Print Finishing

 

Cold Foils

API Americas | www.apigroup.com

Compact Foilers | www.compactfoilers.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated - a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

ITW Foils | www.itwfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Computer Software

Dienamic MIS Software, Inc. | www.dienamicmis.com


Decorative Glitter

Infinity Foils, Incorporated - a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com


Diecutting Presses

Absolute Printing Equipment
Website: www.absoluteprintequipment.com/

Bobst North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Brausse Group | www.brausse.com

KBA +Iberica AG | www.kba.com

Rollem USA | www.rollemusa.com/diecut

SEI Laser (Matik Inc.) | www.matik.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com

Young Shin | www.youngshinusa.com


Diemaking Steel Rule


Die Manufacturing Equipment & Supplies

E.C. Schultz & Co. | www.ecschultz.com

Magnesium Elektron Graphic Art Products | www.magnesium-elektron-gap.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com

UEI Group | www.ueigroup.com

UEI Systems - a UEI Group Company | www.ueisystems.com


Folding/Gluing Equipment

Absolute Printing Equipment | www.absoluteprintequipment.com/

American International Machinery, Inc. | www.signaturefoldergluers.com

B & R Moll, Inc. | www.mollbrothers.com

Baumer Group hhs | www.baumerhhs.com

Bobst North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Brausse Group | www.brausse.com

Folder/Gluer Man | bill@thefoldergluerman.com

PPC Technologies & Solutions LLC | www.ppcts.com


Hot Stamping Chases

Bobst North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com


Hot Stamping Dies

API Americas | www.apigroup.com

Advance Corporation | www.metaldies.net

E.C. Schultz & Co. | www.ecschultz.com

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Magnesium Elektron Graphic Art Products | www.magnesium-elektron-gap.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com

UEI Group | www.ueigroup.com

Valley Etching | www.valley-etching.com


Hot Stamping Foils

API Americas | www.apigroup.com

Crown Roll Leaf, Inc. | www.crownrollleaf.com

Custom Foils Company | www.customfoilscompany.com

Gietz (Matik Inc.) | www.gietz.ch | www.matik.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated - a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

ITW Foils | www.ecoshine.itwfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Hot Stamping Equipment

Absolute Printing Equipment | www.absoluteprintequipment.com/

Bobst North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Brausse Group | www.brausse.com

Compact Foilers | www.compactfoilers.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Gietz (Matik Inc.) | www.gietz.ch | www.matik.com

MASTERWORK USA Inc. | www.mkusa.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Laminating Equipment

Databind (Vivid) | www.data-bind.com

Leading Edge Print Finishing Experts | www.leadingedgelam.com


Laser Cuting

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

SEI Laser (Matik Inc.) | www.matik.com


Makeready Supplies

API Americas | www.apigroup.com

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated - a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com

UEI Group | www.ueigroup.com


Paper Cutting Equipment

Absolute Printing Equipment | www.absoluteprintequipment.com/

Challenge Machinery | www.challengemachinery.com

Colter & Peterson | www.colterpeterson.com/

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com


UV Coating Equipment

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Sakurai | www.sakurai.com