785.271.5801 | info@postpressmag.com



Industry Suppliers

Binding/Finishing

Adhesive Products | Board & Cover Material | Book Sewing | Clear Envelopes | Estimating Software | Folding Machines | Laminating Films | Loose Leaf Binders | Paper Cutters | Perfect Binders | Perfing/Scoring | Plastic Coil | Punching/Drilling | Saddlestitchers | Taping Equipment | Trade Associations | Tradeshows/Conferences |


Adhesive Products

Glue Dots | www.gluedots.com


Board & Cover Material

Cover Material Sales, Inc. | www.covermaterial.com

Gane Brothers and Lane, Inc. | www.ganebrothers.com


Book Sewing

Muller Martini | www.mullermartiniusa.com


Clear Envelopes

EnvyPak | www.envypak.com


Estimating Software

Dienamic MIS Software | www.dienamicmis.com


Folding Machines

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Heidelberg USA, Inc. | www.heidelberg.com/us

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com


Laminating Films

D&K Group | www.dkgroup.com


Loose Leaf Binders

RNR Plastics | info@rnrplastics.com

Tamarack Packaging Limited | www.tamarackpackaging.com

Vulcan Information Packaging | www.binders.com


Paper Cutters

Colter & Peterson | www.challengemachinery.com

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Perfecta USA | www.perfectausa.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com


Perfect Binders

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Muller Martini | www.mullermartiniusa.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com


Perfing/Scoring

Rollem International | www.rollemusa.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Plastic Coil

PVC Spiral Supply | www.pvcspiralsupply.com

Spiral Makers | www.spiralmakers.com


Punching/Drilling

Punchmaster Tool & Die | www.punchmastertools.com

Rhin-O-Tuff | www.rhin-o-tuff.com

Rollem International | www.rollemusa.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Saddlestitchers

Muller Martini | www.mullermartiniusa.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com


Taping Equipment

B & R Moll, Inc. | www.mollbrothers.com


Trade Associations

FSEA | www.fsea.com


Tradeshows/Conferences

ICE USA 2019 | www.ice-x-usa.com

Odyssey Expo 2019 | www.odysseyexpo.org

PACK EXPO International | www.packexpointernational.com

PRINT®18 | www.printevent.com