785.271.5801 | info@postpressmag.com



Industry Suppliers

Print Finishing

 

Cold Foil Equipment & Foils

Compact Foilers | www.compactfoilers.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated - a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Decorative Glitter

Infinity Foils, Incorporated - a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com


Diecutting Presses

Absolute Printing Equipment | www.absoluteprintequipment.com/

Best Graphics Group | www.bestgraphics.net

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Brausse Group | www.brausse.com

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Rollem International | www.insigniadiecut.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Die Manufacturing Metals & Equipment

Luxfer Graphic Arts | www.luxfer.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com

UEI Systems - a Universal Engraving, Inc. Company | www.ueisystems.com


Folding/Gluing Equipment

Absolute Printing Equipment | www.absoluteprintequipment.com/

American International Machinery, Inc. | www.signaturefoldergluers.com

B & R Moll, Inc. | www.mollbrothers.com

Best Graphics Group | www.bestgraphics.net

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Brausse Group | www.brausse.com

hhs Baumer Group | www.baumerhhs.com

PPC Technologies & Solutions LLC (PPCTS) | www.ppcts.com


Hot Stamping Chases

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com


Hot Stamping Dies

Advance Corporation | www.metaldies.net

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Luxfer Graphic Arts | www.luxfer.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com

Universal Engraving, Inc. | www.ueigroup.com


Hot Stamping Foils

Crown Roll Leaf, Inc. | www.crownrollleaf.com

Custom Foils Company | www.customfoilscompany.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated - a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Hot Stamping Equipment

Absolute Printing Equipment | www.absoluteprintequipment.com/

Best Graphics Group | www.bestgraphics.net

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Brausse Group | www.brausse.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Newfoil Machines Ltd. | www.newfoilmachines.co.uk

Telstar Engineering | www.telstareng.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Inspection Systems

hhs Baumer Group | www.baumerhhs.com

Print QC |www.printqc.com


Laminating Equipment

Best Graphics Group | www.bestgraphics.net

D&K Group | www.dkgroup.com

Leading Edge Print Finishing Experts | www.leadingedgelam.com


Laser Cutting

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz


Makeready Supplies

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated - a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com

Universal Engraving, Inc. | www.ueigroup.com


MRO Supplies

Grainger | www.fsea.com


Paper Cutters

Colter & Peterson | www.challengemachinery.com

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Perfecta USA | www.perfectausa.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com


Trade Associations

FSEA | www.fsea.com


Tradeshows/Conferences

Labelexpo Americas 2018 | www.labelexpo-americas.com

PACK EXPO International | www.packexpointernational.com

PRINT®18 | www.printevent.com


UV Coating Equipment

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

MGI/Konica Minolta | www.mgiusa.com