Industry Suppliers: Print Finishing

Clear Envelopes

Envy Pak | www.envypak.com


Cold Foil Equipment & Foils

Compact Foilers | www.compactfoilers.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

K Laser Technology | www.coldfoil.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Decorative Glitter

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com


Diecutting Presses

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Cobblestone Graphic Equipment | www.cgetx.com

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Heidelberg USA, Inc. | news.heidelbergusa.com

Rollem International | www.insigniadiecut.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com

Young Shin USA Limited | www.youngshinusa.com


Die Manufacturing Metals & Equipment

Luxfer Graphic Arts | www.luxfer.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com

Metallic Elephant | www.metallicelephant.co.uk

UEI Systems, Inc. – a UEI Group Company | www.ueigroup.com


Foil Stamping Equipment

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Heidelberg USA, Inc. | news.heidelbergusa.com

Metallic Elephant | www.metallicelephant.co.uk

Sakurai | www.sakurai.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com

Young Shin USA Limited | www.youngshinusa.com


Folding/Gluing Equipment

American International Machinery | signaturefoldergluers.com

Baumer hhs | baumerhhs.com

B & R Moll, Inc. | www.mollbrothers.com

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Heidelberg USA, Inc. | news.heidelbergusa.com

PPC Technologies & Solutions LLC (PPCTS) | www.ppcts.com


Gluing & Inspection Systems

Baumer hhs | baumerhhs.com

Heidelberg USA, Inc. | news.heidelbergusa.com


Hot Stamping & Embossing Dies

E.C. Schultz & Co. | www.ecschultz.com

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Luxfer Graphic Arts | www.luxfer.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com

Metallic Elephant | www.metallicelephant.co.uk

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com

Universal Engraving, Inc. – a UEI Group Company | www.ueigroup.com


Hot Stamping Foils

Crown Roll Leaf, Inc. | www.crownrollleaf.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

K Laser Technology | www.coldfoil.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Hot Stamping Equipment

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Metallic Elephant | www.metallicelephant.co.uk

Profoil | www.profoil.com

Sakurai | www.sakurai.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com

Young Shin USA Limited | www.youngshinusa.com


Laminating Films


Lock-up Systems


Makeready Supplies

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Mounting Equipment

Young Shin USA Limited | www.youngshinusa.com


MRO Supplies

Grainger | www.fsea.com


Trade Associations

FSEA | www.fsea.com


Trade Printing


Tradeshows/Conferences


UV Coating Equipment

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Sakurai | www.sakurai.com