Industry Suppliers: Print Finishing

Cold Foil Equipment & Foils

Compact Foilers | www.compactfoilers.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Decorative Glitter

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com


Diecutting Presses

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Brausse Group | www.brausse.com

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Koenig & Bauer | www.koenig-bauer.com

Martin Yale | www.martinyale.com

Rollem International | www.insigniadiecut.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Die Manufacturing Metals & Equipment

Luxfer Graphic Arts | www.luxfer.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com


Digital Foil Equipment

MGI/Konica Minolta | www.mgiusa.com

Thermo-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Folding/Gluing Equipment

American International Machinery | www.signaturefoldergluers.com

B & R Moll, Inc. | www.mollbrothers.com

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Brausse Group | www.brausse.com

Heidelberg | www.heidelbergusa.com

hhs Baumer | www.baumerhhs.com

PPC Technologies & Solutions LLC (PPCTS) | www.ppcts.com


Gluing & Inspection Systems

W.H. Leary | www.whleary.com


Hot Stamping Dies

Advance Corporation | www.metaldies.net

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Luxfer Graphic Arts | www.luxfer.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com


Hot Stamping Foils

Crown Roll Leaf, Inc. | www.crownrollleaf.com

E.C. Schultz & Co. | www.ecschultz.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Hot Stamping Equipment

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Brausse Group | www.brausse.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Sakurai | www.sakurai.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Makeready Supplies

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com

Universal Engraving, Inc. | www.ueigroup.com


MRO Supplies

Grainger | www.fsea.com


Paper Cutters

Colter & Peterson | www.challengemachinery.com

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com


Trade Associations

FSEA | www.fsea.com


Tradeshows/Conferences

PACK EXPO Las Vegas | www.packexpolasvegas.com

PRINT® 19 | www.PRINTevent.com

Printing United | www.printingunited.com


UV Coating Equipment

Brandtjen & Kluge | www.kluge.biz

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

MGI/Konica Minolta | www.mgiusa.com

Sakurai | www.sakurai.com