Industry Suppliers: Print Finishing

Clear Envelopes

Envy Pak | www.envypak.com


Cold Foil Equipment & Foils

Compact Foilers | www.compactfoilers.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Decorative Glitter

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com


Diecutting Presses

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Cobblestone Graphic Equipment | www.cgetx.com

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Rollem International | www.insigniadiecut.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Die Manufacturing Metals & Equipment

Luxfer Graphic Arts | www.luxfer.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com

UEI Systems, Inc. – a UEI Group Company | www.ueigroup.com


Digital Foil Equipment


Folding/Gluing Equipment

Baumer hhs | baumerhhs.com

B & R Moll, Inc. | www.mollbrothers.com

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

PPC Technologies & Solutions LLC (PPCTS) | www.ppcts.com


Gluing & Inspection Systems

Baumer hhs | baumerhhs.com


Hot Stamping & Embossing Dies

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Luxfer Graphic Arts | www.luxfer.com

Metal Magic | www.metalmagic.com

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com

Universal Engraving, Inc. – a UEI Group Company | www.ueigroup.com


Hot Stamping Foils

Crown Roll Leaf, Inc. | www.crownrollleaf.com

Custom Foils Company | www.customfoilscompany.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products | www.kurzusa.com

Univacco Technology, Inc. | www.univacco.com.tw


Hot Stamping Equipment

BOBST North America Inc. | www.bobstgroup.com

Eagle Systems | www.thefoilexperts.com

Profoil | www.profoil.com

Sakurai | www.sakurai.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


Laminating Films


Lock-up Systems


Makeready Supplies

h+m USA | www.hmusadies.com

Infinity Foils, Incorporated – a UEI Company | www.infinityfoils.com

Owosso Graphics Arts, Inc | www.owosso.com

Profoil | www.profoil.com

Therm-O-Type Corp. | www.thermotype.com


MRO Supplies

Grainger | www.fsea.com


Paper Cutters

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Standard Finishing Systems | www.standardfinishing.com


Tax & Advisory

Mueller Prost | www.muellerprost.com


Trade Associations

FSEA | www.fsea.com


Trade Printing

Printograph, Inc. | www.printograph.com


Tradeshows/Conferences

FSEA Online Learning Experience | www.fseaconference.com


UV Coating Equipment

Duplo USA Corporation | www.duplousa.com

Sakurai | www.sakurai.com