MBO America – Resourceful in Today’s Environment – Offers Virtual Demos

Post-press finishing solutions provider MBO, Marlton, New Jersey, now is offering virtual demos to address the necessity for sales personnel to pause travel and to accommodate customers who cannot travel at this time.

MBO America is committed to providing customers with world class service. The company is able to continue all normal operations. The New Jersey headquarters is open from 8am to 5pm. The main phone number is 1.609.267.2900.

The MBO America warehouse continues to fill its inventory and ship out all orders placed by 4:30pm in 24 hours. To place a parts order visit shop.mboamerica.com, email partsorders@mboamerica.com or call 1.800.336.1164.

MBO’s expert service team is located across the country and ready to help with any issues/downtime experienced by customers. To schedule a service visit, call 1.800.626.8810 or email service@mboamerica.com.

To schedule a demo test in our showroom or a virtual demo, contact a local Sales Manager:

National Sales Director
Josh Romberg
847.226.5691
Josh.Romberg@mboamerica.com

Vice President of Sales – National Accounts & Marketing
Lance Martin
630.725.8740
Lance.Martin@mboamerica.com

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Joe Forest
609.444.9757
Joe.Forest@mboamerica.com

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
Paul Kuchta
410.370.9019
Paul.Kuchta@mboamerica.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
DeWaine Johnson
612.805.4100
Dewaine.Johnson@mboamerica.com

South Regional Sales Manager
Pat Kendrick – South Regional Sales Manager
609.876.0420
Pat.Kendrick@mboamerica.com

West Regional Sales Manager
Keith Wheelis
832.335.0696
Keith.Wheelis@mboamerica.com